Sales Directory

Browns Valley

Main Office: 320-695-2575
Fertilizer Plant: 320-695-2576


Reese Benike

Browns Valley Agronomy Manager
reese.benike@chsinc.com
(c) 320-808-3565


Brett Ziemer
Agronomy Sales Representative
brett.ziemer@chsinc.com


Joe Kuschel

Operations Manager
(c) 605-880-9319


Clinton

Phone: 320-325-5466


Jared Nordly 

Agronomy Department Manager
jared.nordly@chsinc.com
(c) 320-808-4224


Judson Moore

Agronomy Sales Representative
judson.moore@chsinc.com
(c) 320-288-6302


Lee Sigler 

Clinton Agronomy Manager
lee.sigler@chsinc.com
(c) 320-760-9868

 


Ortonville

Phone: 320-839-6187


Gale Adolph

Energy Manager
gale.adolph@chsinc.com
(c) 320-815-0730


Brandon Koch

Ortonville Agronomy Manager
brandon.koch@chsinc.com
(c) 320-815-1811


Shane Maas

Agronomy Sales Representative
& YieldPoint Specialist
shane.maas@chsinc.com

 


Sisseton

Phone: 605-698-7772


Curtis Curran

Sisseton Agronomy Manager
curtis.curran@chsinc.com
(c) 605-880-4637


Garret Leverson

Agronomy Sales Representative
garret.leverson@chsinc.com
(c) 605-742-4010

 


Wilmot

Phone: 605-938-4664


Kevin Saxton

Grain Department Manager
kevin.saxton@chsinc.com


Kalyn Henrichs

Agronomy Sales Representative
kayln.henrichs@chsinc.com
(c) 605-949-2388


Josh Radil

Wilmot Agronomy Manager
joshua.radil@chsinc.com
(c) 320-815-2024

 

© 2018 CHS Inc.