Meet the Team

Browns Valley

Reese Benike
Sales Agronomist
Toll Free: 877-340-9399
Cell Phone: 320-808-3565
Phone: 320-695-2575
reese.benike@chsinc.com

Joe Kuschel
Operations Manager
Toll Free: 877-340-9399
Phone: 320-695-2575
Cell: 605-880-9319
Fertilizer Plant: 320-695-2576


Clinton

Dean Longnecker
General Manager
Phone: 320-325-5466
Cell: 320-305-1868
dean.longnecker@chsinc.com

Dave Taffe
Controller
Toll Free: 800-325-1132
Phone: 320-325-5466
Cell: 320-808-1007
David.Taffe@chsinc.com

Jared Nordly 
Agronomy Manager
Phone: 320-325-5221
Cell: 320-808-4224
jared.nordly@chsinc.com

Judson Moore
Sales Specialist
Phone: 320-325-5221
Cell:320-288-6302
judson.moore@chsinc.com

Lee Sigler 
Clinton Agronomy Manager
Phone: 320-325-5221
Cell: 320-760-9868
lee.sigler@chsinc.com


Ortonville

Gale Adolph
Energy Manager
Toll Free: 877-826-5569
Phone: 320-839-7025
Cell:  320-815-0730
gale.adolph@chsinc.com

Brandon Koch
Agronomy Manager
Toll Free: 877-826-5569
Phone: 320-839-6187
Cell:  320-815-1811
Brandon.Koch@chsinc.com

 


Sisseton

Curtis Curran
Agronomy Manager
Toll Free: 877-340-9400
Phone: 605-698-7772
Cell:  605-880-4637
curtis.curran@chsinc.com

Garret Leverson
Sales Specialist
Cell: 605-742-4010

 


Wilmot

Kevin Saxton
Grain Manager
Toll Free: 866-302-9874
Phone: 605-938-4603
kevin.saxton@chsinc.com

Kalyn Henrichs
Sales Agronomist
Toll Free: 800-843-1546
Phone: 605-938-4664
Cell: 605-949-2388
kayln.henrichs@chsinc.com

Josh Radil
Wilmot Agronomy Manager
Toll Free: 866-843-1546
Phone: 605-938-4664
Cell: 320-815-2024
Joshua.radil@chsinc.com

Kyle Vigen
YieldPoint Specialist
Toll Free: 800-843-1546
Phone: 605-938-4664
Cell: 605-590-0289
kyle.vigen@chsinc.com

© 2017 CHS Inc.